Wellington Fire Protection District Board

Wellington Fire Protection District is a statutory special district governed by an elected five-member Board of Directors. The elected, five-member Board of Directors provides direction to the Fire Chief. 

Personnel Photos-35.jpg

Sue Reed

Board President


Term: 2018 - 2022

Personnel Photos-38.jpg

David Pierson 

Board Vice President


Term: 2018 - 2022

Personnel Photos-37.jpg

Steve Sarno

Board Treasurer 


Term: 2020 - 2023

Personnel Photos-34.jpg

Ken Pettit

Board Secretary 


Term: 2020 -2023

Personnel Photos-36.jpg

Carol Story

Board Member


Term: 2018 - 2022


*Note: The 2022 Annual Operation and Capital Improvement Plan Budgets are DRAFT copies. Any changes to the draft will be updated Friday's until formally adopted in the December Regular Board Meeting. If you have any questions, comment, or concerns please email Deputy District Manager Ashley Macdonald at amacdonald@wfpd.org